contact us
Telephone   727-579-2500
FAX   727-579-1060
Postal address   5136 Central Ave. Saint Petersburg, Fl. 33707
Electronic mail    
Dr. Scott Thorpe sthorpe@dcradiology.com
Dr. Terry Sandman drtsandman@dcradiology.com
Dr. Rudy N. Heiser
rheiser@dcradiology.com
Jennifer Thompson
(Bookkeeper)
jennifer@dcradiology.com
Marilyn Monhollen
(Transcription)
marilyn@dcradiology.com
Mary Maddex
(Transcription)
mary@dcradiology.com
Karin Lawrence
(Billing)
Karin karin@dcradiology.com
Information   info@dcradiology.com
Diagnostic Imaging Consultants © Copyright 2008
Home | Services | Radiologists | What to order | Case of the Month | Common Questions | Imaging Facilities | Forms | Links | Contact